Martindale Awards

Distinguished: An excellent rating for a lawyer with some experience. This rating indicates the attorney is widely respected by their peers for high professional achievement and ethical standards.

Client Champion Gold is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 6 reviews, with an average score of 4.2 or higher.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

4.6/5.0

Average Client Rating

100% client recommended

Reviews (10)

Site Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2020-05-11 07:48:14

No description provided

— Peer 05/11/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-30 13:16:25

No description provided

— Peer 04/30/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-27

Rick has been incredibly helpful during this whole process with his flexibility, understanding, explanation, and his kindness. All around awesome human being.

— Client 04/27/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-26

Speaking from me and my wife, establishing a commitment and working with counselor Patrick Keating had been a great experience. His knowledge of bankruptcy and his experience after I had my first interview, the impression of his commitment to his clients gave me the confidence to follow all his requirements, questions, answers. He made the process and follow up so easy for Us to gave him all the trust to go thru this process. The communication thru emails, text messages, phone calls was coordinated by him perfectly. His advices, counseling, were excellent. Overall, we were so happy to have Mr. Patrick Keating as our lawyer. I will hire him in a heartbeat.

— Client 04/26/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-24 11:34:33

Great lawyer, tireless worker

— Peer 04/24/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-22

My husband and I have been very pleased with Rick Keating. He is very professional and has great communication skills . We believe God sent us to him. He has just being amazing to work with.

— Client 04/22/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-22

Rick Keating was always on point in ever issue in the case. Very professional and on time with all documents and filings. Rick was very good of explaining what was going on and what to expect. I have know Rick for 12 to 15 years.

— Client 04/22/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-22

Rick was professional and accessible beyond my expectations for hiring an attorney. My overall experience was one that I would recommend to my family, friends and anyone that would ask me for a recommendation In Rick’s field of law...

— Client 04/22/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-22

Working with David Patrick “Rick” Keating was a great experience. We needed someone who was reliable and easy to work with. He provided both with ease. We communicated via text, email, and phone conversations. The attorney built trust with us and we greatly appreciated all the information and advice given. Rick Keating did a wonderful job.

— Client 04/22/2020

4.6 / 5.0
2020-05-20 05:18:53

No description provided

— Peer 05/20/2020